Cyber Security for Critical National Infrastructure

Helping CNI organisations understand and manage their Cyber Security Risks since 2008.

In the UK, there are 13 Critical National Infrastructure (CNI) sectors: Chemicals, Civil Nuclear, Communications, Defence, Emergency Services, Energy, Finance, Food, Government, Health, Space, Transport and Water. Several sectors have defined ‘sub-sectors’; Emergency Services for example can be split into Police, Ambulance, Fire Services and Coast Guard.

Arcanum has been helping CNI organisations understand and manage their Cyber Security Risks and Compliance since 2008. Our consultancy for Regulators, Operators and their Supply Chains is underpinned by our National Cyber Security Centre (NCSC) Certified status. We can help you understand, and manage the cyber security risks associated with your ICS and SCADA systems.

Critical National Infrastructure Risk Management Download

Arcanum is an NCSC Cyber Security Consultancy, certified in both Risk Assessment, Risk Management and Audit & Review to provide specialist Cyber Security consultancy services.

What is the Cyber Assessment Framework?

With the Network and Information Systems (NIS) Regulations, the NCSC have provided the Cyber Assessment Framework (CAF) as a resource for Operators of Essential Services (OES).

Arcanum has in-depth knowledge & experience with CAF, and can help guide your business.

We are experienced in using all applicable regulations & standards

Network and Information Systems Regulations (NIS Regulations)
NCSC Cyber Assessment Framework (CAF)
IEC 62443 Security for Industrial Automation and Control Systems
ISO/IEC 27001 Information Security Management Systems
ISO 27005 Risk Management
NIST Special Publication 800-82 Guide to Industrial Control Systems (ICS) Security

You can be assured that Arcanum will always provide

NCSC Certified advice
Experienced, security cleared Consultants
Clear and actionable reporting
A solution to meet your needs and budget

Get started today and make your business secure.
Get in touch.

Talk to us today and ensure your business is protected and secure.

Email or use the form below.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.